Board of Trustees

Davit Lokyan (Armenia), Chair of the HM Foundation
Minister of Territorial Administration and Development
Member, ARF Supreme Council of Armenia

Mgrdich Mgrdichian (Lebanon)
Chairman, Hamazkayin Armenian Educational and Cultural Society Central Executive Board

Artsvik Minasyan (Armenia)
Minister of Nature Protection
Member, ARF Supreme Council of Armenia

Mario Nalbandian (Argentina)
Vice-President, Socialist International

Armen Rustamyan (Armenia)
Political Representative, ARF Bureau
Leader, ARF Group in the National Assembly of Armenia

[stickyright]You can be part of our efforts, by becoming a Friend of the Hrayr Maroukhian Foundation.
Find out how you can become a Friend of the HM Foundation.[/stickyright]